LCGB Forums

The ability to post messages is restricted to LCGB members. Any questions contact us at lcgbadmin@googlemail.com

LCGB Oban Run

List and promote rallies or scooter events in the UK.

LCGB Oban Run

Postby Eibar-Jet200 » Mon Mar 12, 2018 5:37 pm

Afternoon all,
Where do I get the details for the Oban Run? Have I missed the application date? Or is it "just turn up?"

Thanks

John
Eibar-Jet200
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Jul 04, 2014 5:16 pm

Re: LCGB Oban Run

Postby steveg » Mon Mar 12, 2018 6:31 pm

No you haven't missed anything yet, details will be in an upcoming JetSet
User avatar
steveg
 
Posts: 412
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 10:09 pm
Location: Derby & District SC (Derby)

Re: LCGB Oban Run

Postby Eibar-Jet200 » Mon Mar 19, 2018 6:25 pm

Thank you
Eibar-Jet200
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Jul 04, 2014 5:16 pm

Re: LCGB Oban Run

Postby lammy57 » Sat May 05, 2018 8:12 am

got digs booked looking forward to a wee run on the model d for this one see you there
lammy57
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat May 31, 2014 7:44 pm

Re: LCGB Oban Run

Postby rossclark » Sat May 05, 2018 12:26 pm

Jetset landed and it has the form in but you can also order online with Eventbrite, though there is a small booking fee added.
User avatar
rossclark
 
Posts: 2008
Joined: Fri May 30, 2014 11:23 pm
Location: Lanarkshire

Re: LCGB Oban Run

Postby rossclark » Fri Jun 08, 2018 7:08 pm

Anyone had tickets arrive yet?
User avatar
rossclark
 
Posts: 2008
Joined: Fri May 30, 2014 11:23 pm
Location: Lanarkshire

Re: LCGB Oban Run

Postby Psychedelicropcircle » Thu Jun 14, 2018 7:46 pm

Mines arrived today! Looking forward to this not been out on the scooter since early May!
Psychedelicropcircle
 
Posts: 101
Joined: Mon Jun 02, 2014 11:14 am


Return to UK Rallies & Events

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests